Artist Alley

Get a booth!

For more information please contact akonaa@a-kon.com

Ukiyo-e Heroes http://shop.ukiyoeheroes.com/collections/giclee-prints
*** The Vintage Realm http://the-vintage-realm.deviantart.com/gallery/
Missy Pena Art http://missypena.deviantart.com/gallery/
Yuumei http://www.yuumeiart.com/illustrations
Cypritree http://cypritree.tumblr.com/
DragonLady Art www.DragonLadyArt.com
Gay Breakfast http://gaybreakfast.daportfolio.com/
OR
http://gaybreakfast.tumblr.com/tagged/otakon
muddymelly http://muddymelly.deviantart.com/gallery/61740598/Application-Pieces
Nezumi Illustration www.corenewerhane.com
Artistic Cheezwiz http://tiffanycrosby.bearpile.com/
*** Vtas http://vtas.deviantart.com
Tachiik (muffincow) tachiik.deviantart.com
LadyFelixCreation/TaobyDesign http://ladyfelixcreations.deviantart.com/gallery/
Cindiq http://cindiq.daportfolio.com/gallery/892727
inki-Drip https://www.inki-drop.com/
https://shellyrodriguez.squarespace.com/
lucidsky http://lucidsky.carbonmade.com
Masks by Jen www.masksbyjen.com
Devil’s Bakery http://cinnamoron.deviantart.com/gallery/60168897/Portfolio-2
FalseDelusion http://portfolio.ninethheaven.com/
ofSkySociety https://www.artstation.com/artist/ofskysociety
Lowah Arts http://www.lowahjunart.com/aaportfolio.html
Centimetre http://centicenti.portfoliobox.net
Having Fun, Unlimited Xemikodo.deviantart.com
Sugarmints http://sugarmints.daportfolio.com/gallery/940018
Sonia Liao www.sonialiao.com
sonialiao.tumblr.com
AshHavynn http://ashhavynn.daportfolio.com/
Zeiva http://zeiva.daportfolio.com/gallery/959632
dragonsroar http://lilyrussell.daportfolio.com/
http://dragons-roar.deviantart.com/gallery/
*** Art by Reid https://www.etsy.com/shop/ArtbyReid
https://www.instagram.com/reidf/
Maya Kern main site: http://mayakern.com/
store: http://store.mayakern.com/
comic: http://monsterpop.mayakern.com/
Katy Lipscomb http://lucky978.deviantart.com/gallery/
baimon http://baimonart.daportfolio.com/
Cryptovolans http://cargocollective.com/emipaige
http://cryptosilver.deviantart.com/gallery/
*** Our Mass Hysteria http://ourmasshysteria.deviantart.com/gallery/
http://www.fuzzforge.com/galleries/nggallery/omh-gallery-1/conventions/page/1
Yanimator https://goo.gl/photos/NNsevJap4AAsQesL9
Astrollation http://chonidraws.daportfolio.com/gallery/958961
Happy Dragons http://ninabolenart.com/gallery
*** Jimbobox JimboBox.deviantart.com
Fantasm http://fantasmshop.wixsite.com/fantasmshop
*** Dagneo http://dagneoart.wixsite.com/home
DragonStarArt http://dragonstarart.daportfolio.com/gallery/927463
*** Sean Donnan Art http://seandonnan.cleanfolio.com/
radtastical http://radtastical.daportfolio.com/
https://www.etsy.com/shop/radtastical
*** Chancc & Fiddery http://fiddery.daportfolio.com/
Onelani http://kellyloftus.com/artistalley
Wave http://suzuran.daportfolio.com/gallery/601801
meltydream http://cargocollective.com/meltydream
sin http://z-nth.com/
Brad W. Foster http://bradwfoster.deviantart.com/gallery/
Art of Elaine Ho http://www.artofelaineho.com
Love Who http://love-who.deviantart.com/gallery/61828099/A-Kon-Application-Portfolio
Beatzwear https://www.etsy.com/shop/BeatBoutique
Noble Demons nobledemons.carbonmade.com
Art by Alexis http://alexis-moore.com
Sweet Emii Creations sweetemiicreations.wordpress.com
fi fisportfolio.carbonmade.com
Sushiyama Art http://sushiyamaart.deviantart.com/
Angry panda Gin Angryfrostedpanda.tumblr.com
Bassanimation http://bassanimation.daportfolio.com/gallery/959685
milkbun http://milkbun.daportfolio.com/
onemegawatt & anewworldxtine http://onemegawatt.daportfolio.com/gallery/959568
Note: For larger view, please right click> Open image in new tab ! Thank you!
Eli Hoyt http://eli-hoyt.squarespace.com/
MinkWorks http://thebubbleqat.deviantart.com/gallery/56260190/AA-50-50-Application-Portfolio
Diana Sprinkle https://dianasprinkle.carbonmade.com/
http://www.dianasprinkle.com/
Shauna Draws http://www.shaunadraws.com/illustrations/
Generations of Art http://www.generationsofart.com/
*** Whispwill http://whispwill.deviantart.com/gallery/
Lijun Zhu My Webtoon: http://www.webtoons.com/en/challenge/phantom-paradise/list?title_no=17917
My Deviantart Gallery: http://ruri-dere.deviantart.com/
Tapastic: https://tapastic.com/rarmindy
Starlight Deco Dream http://starlightdecodream.tumblr.com/
Alex Van Zandt http://alekivz.daportfolio.com/
*** Riri Mon http://www.ririmon.com
Lapin Noir Illustration www.haggardhare.com
denpasei http://denpasei.portfoliobox.net/
*** VBN villainbynecessity.weebly.com
*** Mango http://mang0-cat.daportfolio.com/
Le Tea Leaf http://letealeaf.com/
Triangle Art https://triangleart.squarespace.com
Kaeilash http://kaeilash.deviantart.com/gallery/
*** Apocalyss Artwork: http://alicezxie.daportfolio.com/gallery/955027
Commission Samples: http://alicezxie.daportfolio.com/gallery/955028
Table set up: http://alicezxie.daportfolio.com/gallery/959639
*** Poiizu http://poiizu.deviantart.com/gallery/52401778/Portfolio
*** MANGACANDY LLC. http://mangacandyllc.daportfolio.com/gallery/959343#2
James Valle (KentaroPJJ) http://jamesvalle.daportfolio.com/gallery/959610
http://kentaropjj.tumblr.com/tagged/PJJART
http://www.headbangcomic.com/
Hasu http://hasuyawn.daportfolio.com/gallery/871217
DarienDoodles https://www.dariendoodles.com/
Nayuki https://goo.gl/photos/DqwCnVDucoqGeQCr8
Paprika Carnival http://paprikacarnival.squarespace.com/
Mintandapple https://ninapetrossian.carbonmade.com
*** Aka-Shiro http://aka-shiro.deviantart.com/gallery/
Octo Star Creations http://juugatsuhoshi.deviantart.com/gallery/55096509/AA-Portfolio
*** jafantasyart jafantasyart.com
*** Vivifx Vivify http://artistalley.vivifx.com
*** Pokey Kganda.weebly.com
Xipel http://xipelsubmission.daportfolio.com/gallery/959645
*** House of Genevieve
Millinery Emporium
house-of-genevieve.deviantart.com